Saturday, February 21, 2009

Dollhouse episode 2- Target

Created by Joss Whedon, Dollhouse revolves around a secret agency that programs people to fulfill the needs, desires and wishes of their clients. Echo, a young and beautiful woman is one those agents, also called "Actives" who undergo brainwashing procedures after each mission they complete.

Dollhouse Season 1 episode 2: Target
Aired on Friday February 20, 2009 on Fox.

Guest Stars: Mark Sheppard as Tanaka and Karina Michel as Lubov's girl

Music from this episode:

  • "Get Out" by The Vines. ( Part where Echo & Richard go rafting.)
  • "Leave It On" by Delorentos. ( When Ballard phones Lubov.)

Disclaimer: This blog is not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment