Saturday, February 21, 2009

Lipstick Jungle- Season 2

Created by Candace Bushnell (author of Sex and The City), "Lipstick Jungle" is about three powerful career women: Wendy Healy (Brooke Shields), president of Parador Pictures, Victory Ford (Lindsay Price), a high profile fashion designer, and Nico Reilly (Kim Raver), editor-in-chief of a hot selling fashion magazine named Bonfire Magazine.

Season 2 episodes:

Episode 1 : Chapter Eight: Pandora's Box (Aired on 9/24/2008)

Episode 2 : Chapter Nine: Help ! (Aired on 10/1/2008)

Episode 3 : Chapter Ten: Let it Be (Aired on 10/8/2008)

Episode 4 : Chapter Eleven: The F-Word (Aired on 10/22/2008)

Episode 5 : Chapter Twelve: Scary, Scary Night (Aired on 10/29/2008)

Episode 6 : Chapter Thirteen: The Lyin', the Bitch and the Wardrobe
(Aired on 10/31/2008)

Episode 7 : Chapter Fourteen: Let the Games Begin (Aired on 11/7/2008)

Episode 8 : Chapter Fifteen: Sisterhood of the Travelling Prada (Aired on 11/14/2008)

Episode 9 : Chapter Sixteen: Thanksgiving (Aired on 11/21/2008)

Episode 10 : Chapter Seventeen: Bye Bye Baby (Aired on 12/5/2008)

Episode 11 : Chapter Eighteen: Indecent Exposure
(Aired on 12/12/2008)

Episode 12 : Chapter Nineteen: Lover's Leaps (Aired on 1/2/2009)

Episode 13 : Chapter Twenty: La vie en Rose (Aired on 1/9/2009)

Disclaimer: This blog does not host the episodes of the tv series. I am not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment