Saturday, April 4, 2009

Dollhouse episode 8: "Needs"

Created by Joss Whedon, Dollhouse is a tv show about a secret agency that programs people to fulfill the needs, desires and wishes of their clients. Echo, a young and beautiful woman is one those agents, also called "Actives" who undergo brainwashing procedures after each mission they complete.

Dollhouse Season 1 episode 8: Needs
Aired on Friday April 3, 2009 on Fox.
Synopsis: Awakening within the Dollhouse, with large parts of their original personalities having returned, Echo, Sierra and Victor plan an escape.

Music from this episode:
  • "Lonely Ghosts" by O+S. Echo walks outside with the other actives; Echo, November, Sierra & Victor fall asleep; repeats as the actives return to their sleep pods.

Disclaimer: This blog is not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment