Saturday, February 28, 2009

Dollhouse Season 1 episode 3- Stage Fright

Created by Joss Whedon, Dollhouse is a tv show about a secret agency that programs people to fulfill the needs, desires and wishes of their clients. Echo, a young and beautiful woman is one those agents, also called "Actives" who undergo brainwashing procedures after each mission they complete.

Dollhouse Season 1 episode 3: Stage Fright
Aired on Friday February 27, 2009 on Fox.

Echo is programmed as a backup singer to watch out for a female singer with a very overzealous fan

Guest Stars: Jaime Lee Kirchner as "Rayna Russell", Graham Norris as "The Fan"

Music from this episode:

  • "Superstar (Smash It)" by Jaime Lee Kirchner, originally by Kimberly Cole. Concert incident; repeats during the dance rehearsals, second concert & as Sierra sings for the crazed fan.
  • "Freedom" by Eliza Dushku & Jaime Lee Kirchner. Rayna joins in as Echo auditions; repeats as Rayna sings & Ellie goes to visit Ballard in the hospital.
  • "The High" by Light FM. Ballard meets with Lubov
  • "Make Your Move" by Jaime Lee Kirchner. Echo looks for the crazed fan as Rayna performs

: This blog is not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment