Monday, February 23, 2009

Grey's Anatomy- Season 1

Created by Shonda Rhimes, Grey's Anatomy is a drama centered on the personal and professional lives of five surgical interns and their supervisors.
Season 1 aired from March 27, 2005 to May 22, 2005.


Ellen Pompeo as "Merdith Grey"
Patrick Dempsey as "Dr. Derek Sheperd" aka "Mc Dreamy"
Sandra Oh as "Christina Yang
Isaiah Washington as "Dr. Preston Burke" (until season 3)
Katherine Heigl as "Isobel "Izzie" Stevens"
Chandra Wilson as " Dr. Miranda Bailey"
Sara Ramirez as "Dr. Callie Torres"
T.R. Knight as "Dr. George O'Malley"
Eric Dane as "Dr Mark Sloan" aka "Mc Steamy"
Justin Chambers as "Dr. Alex Karev"
James Pickens Jr as "Dr. Richard Webber"
Kate Walsh as "Dr. Addison Montgomery"

Season1 episodes:

Episode 1 : A Hard Day's Night

Episode 2 : The First Cut Is the Deepest

Episode 3 : Winning a Battle, Losing the War

Episode 4 : No Man's Land or No Man's Land (better quality)

Episode 5 : Shake Your Groove Thing Part 1 & Part 2

Episode 6 : If Tomorrow Never Comes

Episode 7 : The Self-Destruct Button

Episode 8 : Save Me

Episode 9 : Who's Zoomin' Who?

Disclaimer: This blog does not host the episodes of the tv series. I am not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment