Sunday, February 1, 2009

Kyle XY - Season 3 episode 1- It happened one night

Season 3, episode 1: It happened one night
Aired on January 12, 2009, on ABC Family

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Music from this episode:

  • "Burn the Good Ones Down" - Red Letter Agent
  • "Hide Your Love Away" - Red Letter Agent
  • "Lighting Candles" - The Weepies
  • "Queensploitation" - Devin Lima
  • "Sunshine and Cinammon" - Kid Lightning
  • "Radio Christiane" - The Virgins
  • "Thinking It Over" - Freddy Litwiniuk
  • "Rich Girls" - The Virgins
  • "Home" - Thirteen Senses

Disclaimer: This blog does not stream nor host the episodes of the tv series. I am not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment