Friday, February 6, 2009

Dead Like Me-- Season 1

George Lass, a 18 years old teenage girl dies when a toilet from the MIR space station falls from the sky and hits her. She becomes then a reaper and help catching the souls of people moments before they're destined to die.
The show was created in 2003 by Brian Fuller (Pushing Daisies, Heroes...).
The show ended peacefully in 2004 after 2 seasons.


Ellen Muth as "George Lass"
Callum Blue as "Mason"
Mandy Patinkin as "Rube Sofer"
Jasmine Guy
as "Roxy Harvey
Laura Harris as "Daisy O'Dare"
Cynthia Stevenson as "Joy Lass"
Christine Willes as "Dolores Herbig"
Britt McKillip as "Reggie Lass"

Season 1 episodes:

Episode 1: Pilot

Episode 2: Dead Girl Walking

Episode 3: Curious George

Episode 4: Repercussions

Episode 5: Reaping Havoc

Episode 6: My Room

Episode 7: Reaper Madness Part 1 & Part 2

Episode 8: A cook

Episode 9: Sunday Mornings

Episode 10: Business Unfinished

Episode 11: The Bicycle Thief

Episode 12: Nighthawks

Episode 13: Vacation

Episode 14: Rest in Peace

Disclaimer: This blog does not stream nor host the episodes of the tv series. I am not responsible for content of external internet sites as I am not responsible for the availability of such third party web sites.
I neither endorse, make any representations nor accept any liability (whether direct or indirect) for such third party web sites or their content, products or services offered at those web sites, or by their sponsoring companies.

No comments:

Post a Comment